Support Partner Login Training Portal User Groups Request Info Site Map Home
document management
Partner Solutions
Partner Types
Partner Program
Partner Benefits
Partner Contacts

Partner Contacts

Geographically | Partner Specific

Americas
Michael Willwerth
+1 781 761 6654
michael.willwerth@streamserve.com

Asia Pacific
Tommy Andersson  
+65 96249227
tommy.andersson@streamserve.com

Europe - Central (Austria, Germany, Switzerland)
Christoph Ackermann
+49 6172 2888 17
christoph.ackermann@streamserve.com

Europe - Southern (France, Italy, Spain)
Marc Baldy
+33 442 97 33 32
marc.baldy@streamserve.com

Nordics (Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden)
Hakan Warlinge
+46 8 686 85 60
hakan.warlinge@streamserve.com

United Kingdom
Hakan Warlinge
+46 8 686 85 60
hakan.warlinge@streamserve.com


Partner Specific

SAP
Americas
Robert Thiele
+ 31 10 711 5100
robert.thiele@streamserve.com

SAP
Europe
Silvia Dornieden
+49 6172 2888 15
silvia.dornieden@streamserve.com

Adobe
Lisa Joseph
+1 781 761 6634
lisa.joseph@streamserve.com

Lawson
Lisa Joseph
+1 781 761 6634
lisa.joseph@streamserve.com

IBM
Lisa Joseph
+1 781 761 6634
lisa.joseph@streamserve.com

Infor
Lisa Joseph
+1 781 761 6634
lisa.joseph@streamserve.com

InfoPrint
Michael Willwerth
+1 781 761 6654
michael.willwerth@streamserve.com
 



  AND
 

StreamServe in 2 Min [» OT.com]

sustainable document management



Video Testimonial

StreamServe TV »



Privacy Legal Request Info Twitter document management news
print